CHAIRS

PEOPLE

Full name Office and
telephone
Email and
personal
website
Ph.D. Stevan Pilipović
academician, professor emeritus
II/35
(485)-2860
pilipovic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~pilipovic/
Ph.D. Jelena Aleksić
full professor
novi deo/9
(485)-
jelena.aleksic@dmi.uns.ac.rs http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~jelena.aleksic/
Ph.D. Olga Bodroža-Pantić
full professor
II/47
(485)-2867
bodroza@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~bodroza/
Ph.D. Ljiljana Cvetković
full professor
II/29
(485)-2856
lila@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~lila/
Ph.D. Igor Dolinka
full professor
II/34
(485)-2859
dockie@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~dockie/
Ph.D. Ljiljana Gajić
full professor
II/42
(485)-2864
gajic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~gajic/
Ph.D. Đorđe Herceg
full professor
novi deo/1
(485)-
herceg@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://www.herceg.rs/
Ph.D. Sanja Konjik
full professor
novi deo/13
(485)-2851
sanja.konjik@dmi.uns.ac.rs http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~sanja.konjik/
Ph.D. Nataša Krejić
full professor
novi deo/13
(485)-2851
natasa@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~natasa/
Ph.D. Miloš Kurilić
full professor
II/25
(485)-2853
milos@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~milos/
Ph.D. Zagorka Lozanov-Crvenković
full professor
II/45
(485)-2865
zlc@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~zlc/
Ph.D. Zorana Lužanin
full professor
novi deo/14
(485)-
zorana@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~zorana/
Ph.D. Rozalia Madaras-Silađi
full professor
II/34
(485)-2859
rozi@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs./~rozi/
Ph.D. Petar Marković
full professor
II/34
(485)-2859
pera@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~markovicp/
Ph.D. Marko Nedeljkov
full professor
PR/13
(485)-2850
marko@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~marko/
Ph.D. Dušanka Perišić
full professor
II/55
(485)-2869
dusanka@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~dusanka/
Ph.D. Vojislav Petrović
full professor
II/47
(485)-2867
vojpet@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~vojpet/
Ph.D. Danijela Rajter-Ćirić
full professor
II/37
(485)-2861
rajter@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~rajter/
Ph.D. Sanja Rapajić
full professor
II/29
(485)-2856
sanja@dmi.uns.ac.rs http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~sanja/
Ph.D. Dora Seleši
full professor
II/37
(485)-2861
dora@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~dora/
Ph.D. Srboljub Simić
full professor
novi deo/14 srboljub.simic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  https://sites.google.com/site/srboljubsimic/
Ph.D. Ivana Štajner-Papuga
full professor
II/55
(485)-2869
ivana.stajner@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~ivana.stajner/
Ph.D. Đurđica Takači
full professor
II/32
(485)-2857
djtak@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~djtak/
Ph.D. Nenad Teofanov
full professor
II/42
(485)-2864
tnenad@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://personal.pmf.uns.ac.rs/nenad.teofanov/
Ph.D. Andreja Tepavčević
full professor
novi deo/12
(485)-
andreja@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~andreja/
Ph.D. Bojan Bašić
associate professor
II/27
(485)-2854
bojan.basic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~bojan.basic/
Ph.D. Ivica Bošnjak
associate professor
II/25
(485)-2853
ivb@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
Ph.D. Petar Đapić
associate professor
II/33
(485)-2858
petarn@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~petarn/
Ph.D. Dušan Jakovetić
associate professor
novi deo/1 dusan.jakovetic@dmi.uns.ac.rs http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~dusan.jakovetic/
Ph.D. Vladimir Kostić
associate professor
II/29
(485)-2856
vkostic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://sites.pmf.uns.ac.rs/vladimir.kostic
Ph.D. Nataša Krklec Jerinkić
associate professor
II/41
(485)-2863
natasa.krklec@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~natasa.krklec/
Ph.D. Nebojša Mudrinski
associate professor
novi deo/4
(485)-
nmudrinski@dmi.uns.ac.rs  https://personal.pmf.uns.ac.rs/nmudrinski/
Ph.D. Aleksandar Pavlović
associate professor
II/38
(485)-2862
apavlovic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~apavlovic/
Ph.D. Nataša Spahić
associate professor
II/38
(485)-2864
natasa.spahic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
Ph.D. Boris Šobot
associate professor
II/27
(485)-2854
sobot@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~sobot/
Ph.D. Mirjana Štrboja
associate professor
novi deo/9
(485)-
mirjanas@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://personal.pmf.uns.ac.rs/mirjana.strboja/
Ph.D. Milica Žigić
associate professor
II/38
(485)-2862
mzigic@dmi.uns.ac.rs http://personal.pmf.uns.ac.rs/milica.zigic/
Ph.D. Jasna Atanasijević
associate professor
II/37
(485)-2861
jasna.atanasijevic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  https://personal.pmf.uns.ac.rs/jasna.atanasijevic/
Ph.D. Milana Čolić
assistant professor
II/41
(485)-2863
milana.colic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://personal.pmf.uns.ac.rs/milana.colic/
Ph.D. Boriša Kuzeljević
assistant professor
II/27
(485)-
borisha@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~borisha/
Ph.D. Goran Radojev
assistant professor
novi deo/4
(485)-
radojev@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~radojev/
Ph.D. Anna Slivková
assistant professor
novi deo/6
(485)-
anna.slivkova@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~anna.slivkova/
Ph.D. Ivana Vojnović
assistant professor
II/41
(485)-2863
ivana.vojnovic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://personal.pmf.uns.ac.rs/ivana.vojnovic/
Ph.D. Kristina Ago Balog
teaching assistant
novi deo/6
(485)-2796
kristina.ago@dmi.uns.ac.rs http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~kristina.ago/
Ph.D. Sanja Ružičić
teaching assistant
PR/14
(485)2796
sanja.ruzicic@dmi.uns.ac.rs https://personal.pmf.uns.ac.rs/sanja.ruzicic/
Ph.D. Vlado Uljarević
teaching assistant
novi deo/4
(485)
vlado.uljarevic@dmi.uns.ac.rs nema lični sajt
Ph.D. Samir Zahirović
teaching assistant
novi deo/6
(485)-2796
samir.zahirovic@dmi.uns.ac.rs https://personal.pmf.uns.ac.rs/samir.zahirovic/
M.Sc. Nevena Dugandžija
teaching assistant
II/41
(485)-2863
nevena.dugandzija@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://personal.pmf.uns.ac.rs/nevena.dugandzija/
M.Sc. Stefan Hačko
teaching assistant
PR/14
(485)-2796
stefan.hacko@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://www.trivijalno.com
M.Sc. Maja Jolić
teaching assistant
II/32
(485)-2857
majaj@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
M.Sc. Davor Kumozec
teaching assistant
PR/14 davor.kumozec@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
M.Sc. Anika Njamcul
teaching assistant
II/32
(485)-2857
anika.njamcul@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
M.Sc. Ernest Šanca
teaching assistant
II/29
(485)-2856
ernest.sanca@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
M.Sc. Katarina Vla Panić
research associate
novi deo/6
(485)-
katarinav@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
M.Sc. Milica Lučić
junior research associate
PR/14
(485)-2796
milica.lucic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
M.Sc. Nikola Sarajlija
junior research associate
PR/14
(485)-2796
nikola.sarajlija@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
M.Sc. Dragana Todorić-Vukašin
associate
novi deo/3
(485)-2872
todoric@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~todoric/
Tamara Đurašinović
senior laboratory technician
novi deo/3
(485)-2872
tamara.barjaktarovic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
Tijana Ivanović
senior laboratory technician
novi deo/3
(485)-2872
tijana.ivanovic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
Vladimir Ćirić
laboratory technician
novi deo/3
(485)-2872
vladimir.ciric@dmi.uns.ac.rs  http://people.dmi.uns.ac.rs/~vladimir.ciric/
Bojan Milićević
laboratory technician
PR/8
(485)-
bojan.milicevic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
M.Sc. Đurica Salamon
secretary
PR/12
(485)-2850
djurica.salamon@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
Gordana Ivanović
office administrative
PR/11
(485)-2870
gordana.ivanovic@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
Nataša Koprivica
office administrative
PR/11
(485)-2870
natasak@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
Svetlana Bavrlić
librarian
PR/17
(485)-2888
svetlanab@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt
Jadranka Obrovski
systems analyst
III/59
(485)-2852
rikica@dmi.uns.ac.rs  nema lični sajt